Breaking News
Home / ATT_1489730927519_PIN_7751.JPGLephalaleNtsimbi / ATT_1489730927519_PIN_7751.JPGLephalaleNtsimbi
From left: Walter Mampane, Chairperson TASA Limpopo, Mahlatse Nkosi, Best overall winner Steelpoort, Theo Anthony, NTIP Project Manager Operations, Lilly Maja, Chief Director LEDET, Maruthu Mokalapa, Chairperson LTI, Morongwa Lina Motsuki, Best overall winner Lephalale, John Motimele, Deputy director LEDET and Gerhard Steenekamp, Toolquip & Allied.


About lephalale_sb

Lephalale Online News is a news site which also publishes local and national news.

Check Also

Bold projects to transform SA transport industry

Transport Minister Blade Nzimande used his Budget Vote speech on Friday to announce several bold …

Leave a Reply