; ATT_1489730927519_PIN_7751.JPGNtsimbi ⋆ Lephalale Express Online News
Breaking News
Home / ATT_1489730927519_PIN_7751.JPGNtsimbi / ATT_1489730927519_PIN_7751.JPGNtsimbi
From left: Walter Mampane, Chairperson TASA Limpopo, Mahlatse Nkosi, Best overall winner Steelpoort, Theo Anthony, NTIP Project Manager Operations, Lilly Maja, Chief Director LEDET, Maruthu Mokalapa, Chairperson LTI, Morongwa Lina Motsuki, Best overall winner Lephalale, John Motimele, Deputy director LEDET and Gerhard Steenekamp, Toolquip & Allied.



About lephalale_sb

Lephalale Online News is a news site which also publishes local and national news.

Check Also

Repo rate unchanged at 6.5%

The Monetary Policy Committee (MPC) has unanimously decided to keep the repurchase rate unchanged at …

ANC employee in cash in transit heist

African National Congress (ANC) has reacted with dismay at the arrest of one of its employees …

Cycling pack for Land Rover Discovery

Land Rover South Africa has introduced the first of many planned Gear Packages with a …

Beware of bogus UIF social media post

Social Media bogus post purporting to belong to Unemployment Insurance Fund (UIF) is targeting unsuspecting …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lephalale Express Online News
Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.
Assign a menu in the Right Menu options.